Romantische R.

Wie dacht dat R. Kelly de ultieme player is, heeft het mis. De zanger laat zich in Pregnant van zijn meest romantische kant zien:

Girl you make me wanna get you pregnant
Knock You Up

Now usually I leave the club with a girl who has a man
and take her to a hotel for just a one night stand
See I’m a player so I aint trying to take her on no dates
but much like my patrol-man I’m just trying to take it straight

Until I met this girl in the club with an unbelievable booty
The sweetest girl in the world to me and on top of that she’s a cutie
I ain’t seen nothing like her around here in a while
And if I had a girl she’d be the one to bear my child

Telling myself I’m a player so I keep trying to shake it off
But I keep seeing this big old house with a picked fence and a dog
Never felt nothing like this, she is more than a mistress
bout to handle my business and put that girl in my kitchen

Girl you make me wanna get you pregnant
Knock You Up

Geef een reactie

